For Fans of Pride And Prejudice, Dark Academics, Bridgerton, Jane Austen, Charlotte Bronte and Victorian Era Inspired books - this Fandom Box Is Just For You!

What would you get in this box?

1. 5 full-sized candles

2. 2 bookmarks

3. 1 exclusive Book Pitaara art print

4. Set of 10 wax seals or 10 victorian stickers

5. Freebies

Total Cost: 2543 INR

Book Pitaara Price: 1599 INR!

 

 

* BOOKINGS CLOSE ON 28th FEBRUARY* 

Boxes will ship 4th MARCH onwards 

VICTORIAN ACADEMIA - Fandom Subscription Box

SKU: BP_FAND_VACA
₹2,543.00 Regular Price
₹1,599.00Sale Price